rogaland

Kommunekontaktar DKS Rogaland

 

Bjerkreim kommune

Ingunn Ognedal
e-post: ingunn.ognedal@bjerkreim.kommune.no
 
Telefon: 51 20 11 00
 
Postadresse: 
P.b. 17
4389 Vikeså
 

Bokn kommune 

Linda Ognøy
e-post: lognoey@bokn.kommune.no
Telefon: 52 75 25 45 / 911 68 782
 
Postadresse: 
Boknatun
5561 Bokn
 

Eigersund kommune

Ingvild Berger
e-post: ingvild.berger@eigersund.kommune.no
 
Telefon: 51 46 81 43 / 41 63 06 29

Postadresse: 
4370 Egersund
Besøksadresse: 
Bøckmans gate 2 (Rådhuset)
 

Finnøy kommune

Anders Aabø
e-post: ana@finnoy.kommune.no
 
Telefon: 51 71 47 33 / 404 04 198
 
Postadresse: 
4160 Finnøy
 

Forsand kommune

Bjørn K. Høllesli
e-post: bkh@forsand.kommne.no
 
 
Telefon: 51 70 02 01 / 404 54 036
 
 
Postadresse: 
4110 Forsand
 

Gjesdal kommune

Ingvild Aadnøy
e-post: ingvild.aadnoy@gjesdal.kommune.no
 
Telefon: 51 61 23 27 / 478 64 959 
 
Postadresse: 
Rettedalen 1
4330 Ålgård  

 

Haugesund kommune

Elise Røher
e-post: elise.roher@haugesund.kommune.no
 
Telefon: 52 74 32 34
 
Postadresse:
P.b. 2160
5504 Haugesund
Besøksadresse: 
Kirkegt. 85 
 

Hjelmeland kommune 

Hans Widerøe
e-post: hans.wideroe@hjelmeland.kommune.no
 
Telefon: 404 39 165
 
Postadresse: 
4130 Hjelmeland
 

Hå kommune

Andreas Austrheim
e-post: andreas.austrheim@ha.kommune.no
 
Telefon: 51 79 35 30 / 415 32 617
 
Postadresse: 
P.b. 24
4368 Varhaug
 

Karmøy kommune

Astrid Havn Tranøy
e-post: aht01@karmoy.kommune.no
 
Telefon: 52 85 73 68
 
Postadresse: 
Rådhuset
4250 Kopervik
 

Klepp kommune

Jan Bekkum
e-post:  jan.bekkum@klepp.kommune.no
 
Telefon: 51 42 36 18 / 992 92 105
 
Postadresse: 
P.b. 25
4358 Kleppe
Besøksadresse:
Klepp kulturskule, Kleppelundvegen 17

 

Kvitsøy kommune

Unni Tingvik
e-post: 
unni.tingvik@kvitsoy.kommune.no
 
Telefon: 51 73 63 70 / 977 09 670
 
 
Postadresse: 
4180 Kvitsøy
 

Lund kommune

Hilde Fløtre
e-post: hilde.flotre@lund.kommune.no
 
Telefon: 51 40 47 24 / 975 37 755
 
 
Postadresse: 
Moiv. 9
4460 Moi

 

Randaberg kommune

Ingrid Kristine Kolstad
e-post: ingrid.kristine.kolstad@randaberg.kommune.no

Telefon:  906 19 633

 
Postadresse: 
P.b. 40
4096 Randaberg
Besøksadresse: 
Randabergveien 370
 

Rennesøy kommune

Jorunn Torsvoll
e-post: jorunn.torsvoll@rennesoy.kommune.no
 
Telefon: 51 72 02 00 / 922 81 421 
 
Postadresse: 
P.b. 24
4159 Rennesøy 
 

Sandnes kommune

Richard Olsen
e-post: richard.olsen@sandnes.kommune.no
 
Telefon: 51 33 53 84 / 909 63 515
 
Postadresse: 
P.b. 583
4305 Sandnes
 

Sauda kommune

Eli-Jorun Tangeraas
e-post: eli-jorun.tangeras@sauda.kommune.no
Telefon: 52 78 62 33 / 970 39 737
 
Postadresse: 
P.b. 44
4201 Sauda
Besøksadresse: 
Rådhusgt. 32 
 

Sokndal kommune

Johannes Sirevåg
e-post:
jsi@sokndal.kommune.no

tlf 92 64 97 79

Postadresse:
Gamleveien 20
4380 Hauge i Dalane
 

 

Sola kommune

Therese Selvig
e-post: therese.selvig@sola.kommune.no
 
Telefon: 51 65 34 68
 
Postadresse: 
P.b. 99
4097 Sola
Besøksadresse: 
Rådhusvn. 21  
 

Stavanger kommune 

Erling Nordgård
e-post: erling.lokhaug.nordgard@stavanger.kommune.no
 
Telefon: 51 50 70 60
 
Postadresse: 
P.b. 8001
4068 Stavanger
Besøksadresse: 
Haakon VIIs gt. 11 
 

Strand kommune

Guro Harboe Ur
e-post: guro.harboe.ur@strand.kommune.no
 
Telefon: 51 74 30 00 / 482 94 603
 
Postadresse:
P.b. 115
4126 Jørpeland
Besøksadresse: 
Rådhusgt. 2
 

Suldal kommune 

Anne Mo
e-post: anne.mo@suldal.kommne.no
 
 
Telefon: 52 79 08 00 / 950 23 967
 
Postadresse: 
4230 Sand
Besøksadresse: 
Kommunehuset
 

Time kommune

Ingve Lende
e-post: ingve.lende@time.kommune.no
 
Telefon: 51 77 61 65 / 412 20 526
 
Postadresse: 
P.b. 38
4349 Bryne
Besøksadresse:
Arne Gaborgsvei 30
 

Tysvær kommune

Marit-Ragnhild Lothe
e-post: Marit-Ragnhild.Lothe@tysver.kommune.no
 
Telefon: 52 75 75 55 / 476 20 336
 
Postadresse: 
Rådhuset
5575 Aksdal
 

Utsira kommune

Arna Leidland
e-post: arna.leidland@utsira.kommune.no

Telefon: 52 75 01 28 / 932 33 215

Postadresse: 
5547 Utsira
 

Vindafjord kommune

Anne Kristine Andersen
e-post: anne.kristine.andersen@vindafjord.kommune.no
 
Telefon: 53 65 58 40 / 901 66 095  
 
Postadresse:
Rådhuset
5580 Ølen